Contact details for 2018

Join the Point Wells Community and Ratepayers Association

If you would like to join the Point Wells Community Group, or make a donation please contact the Treasurer with your details.

Annual Membership:  $15 for an individual and $25 for a family.
Subscriptions run from 1st April to 31st March and online payments can be made to:  ASB Warkworth 12 3095 00909 96 00 – Reference – Your name
If you would like to get in touch, please complete the form
 

PRESIDENT:  Graeme Beals - graeme@aspirefinance.co.nz

Treasurer, Water, Mangroves, Hall:  Laurence Eyres - eyresy@gmail.com
Secretary:  Bruce Snowsill - snowsill@gmail.com
Assistant Secretary:  Andrew Clearwater - arclearwater@hotmail.com
Seawalls and drainage:  Brian Sewell - briansewell@outlook.co.nz
Roading and urban improvement:  Brian Plowman - brian@image-label-systems.com
Regional Development, H&S:  Christine Hill - christinehilldgjr@gmail.com
Legal:  Ben Lupton - ben@lupton.co.nz
Ex-officio Member
Crier and emails: Vanessa Barber - vanessa@barberstrategic.co.nz
Hall Management:  Ellie Greer - greerfamily@xtra.co.nz
Social Media:  Tracy Roe - tracyroe@xtra.co.nz